2017 Belle Isle Trash And Recycling Pickup Schedule
Today is: Saturday, December 16, 2017
Return to Home Page   |   Monona Trash/Recycling Page

Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!
HERE'S THE NEXT TRASH PICKUP DATE BELOW
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Trash Pickup Only!
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Trash and Recycling Pickup!