CITY OF MONONA CONTACTS
April 2010
Robb B Kahl 224-0342 mayor@ci.monona.wi.us Monona Mayor
Jim Busse Monona Alderman
Kathryn Thomas 222-4247 moonbeam5903@yahoo.com Monona Alderman
Douglas Wood 222-8572 aldr.dwood@ci.monona.wi.us Monona Alderman
Michael Veserat Monona Alderman
Jeff Wiswell, Sr jwiswell@ci.monona.wi.us Monona Alderman
Dennis Kugle dkugle@ci.monona.wi.us Monona Alderman

Monona City Hall 222-2525 cclerksec@ci.monona.wi.us (City Clerk's Office)

Robin Schmidt 221-0514 schmidt.robin@co.dane.wi.us Dane County Supervisor (District 24)

BELLE ISLE NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION CONTACTS
April 2010
Jerry Zeutzius jzeutzius@charter.net President
Susan Manning 221-2459 susan.manning@charter.net Vice-President
Dave McMonigal mcmonigaldj@gmail.com Treasurer
Jim Lampe 445-3055 jimsoxemail@yahoo.com Secretary
Sam Rasmussen srasmussen@commvault.com Director
Larry Miller 216-0327 larrymiller57@gmail.com Director
Bill Arnold 221-8295 wmarnold@myway.com Director
Allen Rieland 216-0559 allen@rieland.org Webmaster